Are You Embracing Fall?

 

DSC_0217

A few days ago I pondered my readiness for fall, and published it over on The Pulse. Since writing it, I’ve visited Krause Berry Farms and started researching pumpkin carving ideas, so I think I’m almost loving fall right now. How could you not, with all this glorious weather we’ve been having!

Regardless, I still think you should check out my article HERE, because The Pulse is an awesome wealth of great information. I might be a little biased, but I know lots of other people who agree with me too!

I’ll leave you with a few pictures of our Fort Langley Cranberry Festival & Krause Farm adventure day, just for fun 🙂

DSC_0192

DSC_0186

IMG_1944

DSC_0212

DSC_0220

xoxo – Shan

 

Leave a Reply

